Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans was started in 2017 to participate the Pakistan Super League. The franchise represents Multan city which is a prominent city from the Southern Punjab region of Pakistan. Shan Masood is the captain and Mohammad Rizwan as Vice Captain of this team in PSL 6 Edition.

1Adam LythMultan SultansBatsman, Left handed Batsman
2Carlos BrathwaiteMultan SultansBatsman, Bowler, Right handed Batsman
3Christopher Austin LynnMultan SultansBatsman
4Imran KhanMultan SultansBatsman, Bowler, Right handed Batsman
5Imran TahirMultan SultansBowler
6James VinceMultan SultansBatsman, Right handed Batsman
7Khushdil ShahMultan SultansBatsman, Left handed Batsman
8Mohammad RizwanMultan SultansBatsman, Right handed Batsman
9Mohammad UmarMultan SultansBatsman, Left handed Batsman
10Rilee RossouwMultan SultansBatsman, Left handed Batsman
11Shahid AfridiMultan SultansBatsman, Bowler, Right handed Batsman
12Shahnawaz DhaniMultan SultansBowler, Right handed Batsman
13Shan MasoodMultan SultansLeft handed Batsman
14Sohaib MaqsoodMultan SultansBatsman, Right handed Batsman
15SohaibullahMultan SultansBowler, Right handed Batsman
16Sohail KhanMultan SultansBowler, Right handed Batsman
17Sohail TanvirMultan SultansBowler, Left handed Batsman
18Usman QadirMultan SultansBowler, Left handed Batsman