PSL Players – PSL 2023 Players List – Roster

Pakistan Super League is the cricket tournament which is held every year in which players from all over the world participate by playing for 6 different teams including Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans and Islamabad United. If you want to know about the PSL Players then you are at the right place.

PSL Players List

PSL 2023 Players List

Check PSL 2023 Schedule