PSL All Team Squad 2023 and Pakistan Super League Players List

PSL All Team Squad 2023 is shared here as all of the six teams have announced their retained and released players for the HBL Pakistan Super League 8 which is going to start from February 19 next year. Different players from different categories have been retained and traded by the franchises and remaining players will be picked during the PSL 8 Draft which will be conducted on 15 December in Karachi.

PSL All Team Squad 2023

Below is the list of PSL players in different categories by the six franchises.

Lahore Qalandars

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Shaheen Shah AfridiPlatinumBowler
2Rashid KhanPlatinumAll-Rounder
3Fakhar ZamanPlatinumBatsman
4Haris RaufDiamondBowler
5David WieseDiamondAll-Rounder
6Hussain TalatDiamondAll-Rounder
7Abdullah ShafiqueGoldBatsman
8Sikandar RazaGoldAll-Rounder
9Liam DawsonGoldAll-Rounder
10Harry BrookSilverBatsman
11Dilbar HussainSilverBowler
12Mirza Tahir BaigSilverBatsman
13Ahmed DaniyalSilverBowler
14Kamran GhulamSilverBatsman
15Shawaiz IrfanEmergingBowler
16Zaman KhanEmergingBowler
17Jalat KhanSupplementaryBowler
18Jordan CoxSupplementaryBatsman
19Sam Billings (for Rashid Khan)Replacement PickAll-Rounder
20=Shane Dadswell (for Harry Brook)Replacement PickBatsman
21Kusal Mendis (for Jordan Cox)Replacement PickBatsman

PSL Tickets

Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings have retained 7 players from the previous record and traded Babar Azam for Shoaib Malik with Peshawar Zalmi.

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Haider AliPlatinumBatsman
2Matthew WadePlatinumBatsman
3Imran TahirPlatinumAll-Rounder
4Imad WasimDiamondBowler
5James FullerDiamondAll-Rounder
6James VinceDiamondBatsman
7Andrew TyeGoldBowler
8Shoaib MalikGoldAll- Rounder
9Mohammad AmirGoldBowler
10Tayyab TahirSilverBowler
11Mohammad AkhlaqSilverWicketkeeper
12Sharjeel KhanSilverBatsman
13Mir HamzaSilverBowler
14Aamir YaminSilverBowler
15Qasim AkramEmergingBatsman
16Irfan Khan NiaziEmergingAl-Rounder
17Tabraiz ShamsiSupplementaryBowler
18Mohammad UmarSupplementaryBowler
19Ben CuttingSupplementaryBatsman
20Musa KhanSupplementaryBowler
21Faisal Akram (for Tabraiz Shamsi)Replacement PickAll-Rounder

Islamabad United

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Shadab KhanPlatinumAll-Rounder
2Alex HalesPlatinumBatsman
3Rehmanullah GurbazPlatinumBatsman
4Asif AliDiamondBatsman
5Mohammad Wasim JnrDiamondAll-Rounder
6Fazal Haq FarooqiDiamondBowler
7Hasan AliGoldBowler
8Faheem AshrafGoldAll-Rounder
9Azam KhanGoldBatsman
10Paul StirlingSilverBatsman
11Colin MunroSilverBatsman
12Abrar AhmedSilverBowler
13Sohaib MaqsoodSilverBatsman
14Ruman RaeesSilverBowler
15Zeeshan ZamirEmergingAll-Rounder
16Hassan NawazEmergingBowler
17Moeen AliSupplementaryAll-Rounder
18Mubashir KhanSupplementaryBowler
19Tom CurranSupplementaryBowler
20Zafar GoharSupplementaryBowler
21Gus Atkinson(for Rahmanullah Gurbaz)Replacement PickBatsman
22Tymal Mills(for Alex Hales)Replacement PickBatsman

Peshawar Zalmi

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Babar AzamPlatinumBatsman
2Rovman PowellPlatinumBatsman
3Bhanuka RajapaksaPlatinumBowler
4Wahab RiazDiamondBatsman
5Sherfane RutherfordDiamondAll-Rounder
6Mujeeb Ur RahmanDiamondBowler
7Mohammad HarisGoldBatsman
8Danish AzizGoldAll-Rounder
9Arshad IqbalGoldBowler
10Saim AyubSilverBatsman
11Aamir JamalSilverBowler
12Salman IrshadSilverBowler
13Tom-Kohler CadmoreSilverBatsman
14Usman QadirSilverBowler
16Sufyan MuqeemEmergingBatsman
17Jimmy NeeshamSupplementaryAll-Rounder
18Khurram ShahzadSupplementaryBatsman
19Haris SohailSupplementaryAll-Rounder
20Richard Gleeson (for Rovman Powell)Replacement PickBatsman

Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans has retained their 8 players in different categories for the PSL 8.

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Mohammad RizwanPlatinumBatsman
2Josh LittlePlatinumBatsman
3David MillerPlatinumBatsman
4Shan Masood DiamondBatsman
5Khushdil ShahDiamondBatsman
6Rilee RossouwDiamondBowler
7Tim DavidGoldBowler
8Shahnawaz DahaniGoldBowler
9Akeal HosainGoldBowler
10Usman KhanSilverBowler
11Usama MirSilverAll-Rounder
12Sameen GulSilverBowler
13Mohammad Sarwar AfridiSilverBatsman
14Anwar AliSilverAll-Rounder
15Abbas AfridiEmergingBatsman
16Ihsanullah EmergingBatsman
17Arafat MinhasSupplementaryBowler
18Adil RasheedSupplementaryBowler
19Ammad ButtSupplementaryAll-Rounder
20Kieron PollardSupplementaryAll-Rounder
21Wayne Parnell (for Adil Rashid)Replacement PickAll-Rounder
22Izharulhaq Naveed (for David Miller)Replacement PickBatsman

Quetta Gladiators

Sr. NoPlayer NameCategoryPlaying
1Mohammad NawazPlatinumAll-Rounder
2Naseem ShahPlatinumAll-Rounder
3Wanindu HasarangaPlatinumBatsman
4Odean SmithDiamondBowler
5Iftikhar AhmedDiamondBatsman
6Jason RoyDiamondBowler
7Ahsan AliGoldBatsman
8Sarfaraz AhmedGoldBatsman
9Mohammad HasnainGoldBowler
10Umaid AsifSilverAll-Rounder
11Muhammad ZahidSilverBowler
12Umar AkmalSilverBatsman
13Will SmeedSilverBatsman
14Naveen ul HaqSilverBowler
15Aimal KhanEmergingBatsman
16Abdul Wahid BangalzaiEmergingBatsman
17Omair Bin YousufSupplementaryBatsman
18Martin GuptillSupplementaryBatsman
19Qais AhmedSupplementaryBowler
20Saud ShakeelSupplementaryBatsman
21Dwaine Pretorius(for Odean Smith)Replacement PickAll-Rounder
22Will Jacks (for Jason Roy)Replacement PickBatsman
23Nuwan Thushara for (Naveen ul Haq)Replacement PickBowler

PSL All Team Captain 2023

The list of all captains of teams participating in Pakistan Super League PSL 8 2023 is below.

Lahore Qalandars: Shaheen Shah Afridi
Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim
Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed
Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam
Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan
Islamabad United: Shadab Khan

Leave a Comment