Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2023 and Players List for PSL 8

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2023 has been announced after the retained players list has been out by all of the franchises before the draft event. Zalmi has retained 7 players including a big trade with Karachi Kings in which Babar Azam was added into Peshawar squad whereas Shoaib Malik and Haider Ali was given to Karachi. The remaining players has been selected by the franchise during the PSL 8 Draft.

Peshawar Zalmi has won the Pakistan Super League for the first time ever in 2017. They have won the PSL final ticket for 4 times, from which they remained runner ups for three times and became champion once.

Peshawar-Zalmi Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2023

Platinum Category

Diamond Category

Gold Category

Silver Category

Emerging Category

  • Haseebullah
  • Sufyan Muqeem

Supplementary Category

  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Khurram Shahzad
  • Haris Sohail

Replacement Category

  • Richard Gleeson (for Rovman Powell)

Leave a Comment