Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023 and Players List for PSL 8

Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 8 2023 has been confirmed as they’ve announced their retained and released players. They have gone with 8 players before draft as remaining will be picked during draft. Lahore retained their top of the line performers from the last PSL season.

Lahore Qalandars are playing the Pakistan Super League since 2016 and won their first title in 2022 under the captaincy of Shaheen Shah Afridi. They have played the final twice and remained runner ups once in 2020.

Lahore-Qalandars Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023

The complete list of players along with the category is given below.

Platinum Category

  • Shaheen Afridi Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • haris raufHaris Rauf
  • Rashid Khan Rashid Khan

Diamond Category

  • David Wiese David Wiese

Gold Category

  • Abdullah Shafique Abdullah Shafique

Silver Category

  • Harry Brook Harry Brook
  • Kamran Ghulam Kamran Ghulam

Emerging Category

  • Zaman Khan Zaman Khan

Leave a Comment